Back to site

Under Branches High

Image of Under Branches High


Born in a disused cinema on the outskirts of Sheffield, this is Native and the Name’s debut album, Under Branches High.

  1. With One Whispered Word
  2. Till I'm Dust
  3. Billy Bix Pit
  4. Plain Song
  5. Hopeful Eyes
  6. The Core
  7. No Way
  8. Everything You Need
  9. One Who's Guilty
  10. Lyekly Lad
  11. These Very Things
  12. Rage of Light
  13. Sea Across
  14. You've Only to Ask
  15. Native and the Name
This is a physical copy. You can buy Under Branches High as a digital download from the iTunes store and on Amazon.