Back to site

The Second Line

Image of The Second Line


The Second Line is the second album from Native and the Name and the follow-up to Under Branches High.

Track listing:

  1. Weary
  2. Like a Dream
  3. Bury Me
  4. Down to the Ground
  5. A Ghost for Now
  6. A Sorry Tune
  7. Deep Down
  8. I Won't Go
  9. I Am Here
  10. The Last Song

This is a physical copy. You can buy Under Branches High as a digital download from the iTunes store and on Amazon soon.